Live – stream history

On this page there are links to all the Masses
that had been live-streamed on YouTube
from the 7 October 2020.
They can be found in a weekly order.

I WEEK OF ORDINARY TIME
Saturday 9 January – Vigil of the Baptism of The Lord
18.30 – Mass
Sunday 10 January – Baptism of The Lord

Mass Sheet
10.00 – Mass

Monday 11 January
11.00Mass
Tuesday 12 January
09.30 – Mass
Wednesday 13 January
09.30 – Mass
Thursday 14 January
09.30 Mass
Friday 15 January
09.30Mass

II WEEK OF CHRISTMAS
Saturday 2 January
18.30 – Mass
Sunday 3 January – II Sunday of Christmas

10.00 – Mass
Monday 4 January
09.30 – Mass
Tuesday 5 January
09.30 – Mass
Wednesday 6 January – Epiphany of The Lord
09.30 – Mass
19.30 – Mass
Thursday 7 January
09.30 Mass
Friday 8 January
09.30Mass

I WEEK OF CHRISTMAS
We are most welcome to sing home
along with our Christmas Carol Service
Order of service for the Christmas Carole Service
Saturday 26 December – St Stephen’s (Boxing) Day
NO MORNING ADORATION
18.30 – Vigil Mass of Holy Family Sunday
Sunday 27 December – Feast of the Holy Family
10.00 – Mass
Monday 28 December – Feast of The Holy Innocents
09.30 – Mass
Tuesday 29 December – Feast of St Thomas of Canterbury
09.30 – Mass
Wednesday 30 December
09.30 – Mass
Thursday 31 December
09.30 Mass
Prayer sheet for the Adoration
18.30 – Mass and Adoration
NO MIDNIGHT MASS
Friday 1 January – Solemnity of Mary, The Holy Mother of God
09.30 – Mass

IV WEEK OF ADVENT
Saturday 19 December – Vigil of IV Sunday of Advent
18.30 – Mass
Sunday 20 December – IV Sunday of Advent

Mass sheet
10.00 – Mass
Order of service for the Christmas Carole Service
14.30 – Christmas Carol Service
Monday 21 December
09.30 – Mass
Tuesday 22 December
09.30 – Mass
Wednesday 23 December
09.30 – Mass
Thursday 24 December – Christmas Eve
NO MORNING MASS
17.00 – Vigil Mass Mass Sheet
18.30 – Vigil Mass Mass Sheet
20.00 – Vigil Mass Mass Sheet
22.00 – Shepherds Mass Mass Sheet
24.00 – Shepherds Mass Mass Sheet
Friday 25 December – Christmas Day
08.30 – Mass at Christmas Dawn Mass Sheet
10.00 – Mass of Christmas Day Mass Sheet
12.00 – Mass of Christmas Day Mass Sheet
NO EVENING MASS

III WEEK OF ADVENT
Saturday 12 December – Vigil of III Sunday of Advent
18.30 – Mass
UNSHAKABLE JOY – Daily Advent Retreat

Sunday 13 December – III Sunday of Advent

Mass sheet
10.00 – Mass
Monday 14 December – Memorial of St John of the Cross
09.30 – Mass
Tuesday 15 December
09.30 – Mass
Wednesday 16 December
09.30 – Mass
Thursday 17 December
09.30 Mass
Friday 18 December
09.30 – Mass

II WEEK OF ADVENT
Saturday 5 December – Vigil of II Sunday of Advent
18.30 Mass
UNSHAKABLE JOY – Daily Advent Retreat

Sunday 6 December – II Sunday of Advent
Mass sheet

10.00 – Mass
Monday 7 December – Memorial of St Ambrose
09.30 – Mass
Tuesday 8 December – Solemnity
of the Immaculate Conception of The Blessed Virgin Mary
09.30 – Mass
Wednesday 9 December
09.30 – Mass
Thursday 10 December
09.30 Mass
Friday 11 December
09.30 – Mass

I WEEK OF ADVENT
Diocesan Advent Resources worth looking at
UNSHAKABLE JOY – Daily Advent Retreat
is a really worth looking at daily retreat
led by Cardinal Raniero Cantalamessa and Chris Stefanick
Saturday 28 November – Vigil of I Sunday of Advent
18.00 – Rosary for the Deceased – live-streamed
18.30 – Mass
Sunday 29 November – I Sunday of Advent

Mass Sheet
Opening hymn: O come, o come, Emmanuel
Recessional hymn: When is he coming
10.00 – Mass
Statement on the Retirement of Bishop Patrick Lynch SS.CC
Monday 30 November – Feast of St Andrew, the Apostle
9.30 – Mass
Tuesday 1 December
9.30 – Mass
Wednesday 2 December
9.30 – Mass open to the public in the church
Thursday 3 December – Memorial of St Francis Xavier
9.30 – Mass
Friday 4 December
9.30 – Mass

XXXIV WEEK IN ORDINARY TIME
Saturday 21 November – Vigil of Solemnity of Christ The King
18.00 – Rosary for the Deceased – live-streamed
18.30 – Mass
Sunday 22 November – Solemnity of Christ The King
Opening hymn: All the earth proclaim the Lord
Recessional hymn: Majesty
Mass Sheet
10.00 – Mass
Monday 23 November
9.30 – Mass
Tuesday 24 November
9.30 – Mass
Wednesday 25 November
9.30 – Mass
Thursday 26 November
9.30 – Mass
Friday 27 November
9.30 – Mass

XXXIII WEEK IN ORDINARY TIME
Saturday 14 November – Vigil of XXXIII Sunday of OT
18.00 – Rosary for the Deceased – live-streamed
18.30 – Mass
Sunday 15 November – XXXIII Sunday of OT
Mass Sheet
Opening hymn:All over the world, 
Recessional hymn: All that I am
10.00 – Mass
Monday 16 November
9.30 – Mass
Tuesday 17 November
9.30 – Mass
Wednesday 18 November
9.30 – Mass
Thursday 19 November
9.30 – Mass
Friday 20 November

9.30Mass

XXXII WEEK IN ORDINARY TIME
Saturday 7 November – Vigil of XXXII Sunday of OT
18.30 – Mass
Sunday 8 November -XXXII Sunday of OT
Remembrance Day
Mass sheet
Opening hymn: Amazing Grace,
Recessional hymn: Give me joy
10.00 – Mass
Monday 9 November – Fest of The Dedication of The Lateran Basilica
9.30 –
Mass
Tuesday 10 November – Memorial of St Leo the Great
9.30 – 
Mass
Wednesday 11 November – Memorial of St Martin of Tours
9.30 – Mass
Thursday 12 November – Memorial of St Josaphat
9.30 – 
Mass
Friday 13 November – In time of pandemic

9.30 –
Mass

XXXI WEEK IN ORDINARY TIME
Saturday 31 October – Vigil of Solemnity of All Saints
18.30 – Mass
Sunday 1 November – Solemnity of All Saints
10.00 – Mass
Monday 2 November – All Souls Day
9.30 –
Mass
Tuesday 3 November
9.30 – 
Mass
Wednesday 4 November – Memorial of St Charles Boromeo
9.30 – 
Mass
Thursday 5 November
9.30 – 
Mass
Friday 6 November

9.30 –
Mass

XXX WEEK IN ORDINARY TIME
Saturday 24 October – Vigil of XXX Sunday of OT
18.30 – Mass
Sunday 25 October – XXX Sunday of OT
10.00 – Mass
Monday 26 October
9.30 –Mass
Tuesday 27 October 
9.30 – 
Mass
Wednesday 28 October – Feast of SS Simon and Jude, Apostles
9.30 – Mass
Thursday 29 October
9.30 – 
Mass
Friday 30 October
9.30 – Mass

XXIX WEEK IN ORDINARY TIME
Saturday 17 October – Vigil of XXIX Sunday of OT
18.30 – Mass
Sunday 18 October – XXIX Sunday of OT
10.00 – Mass
Monday 19 October
9.30 –Mass
Tuesday 20 October 
9.30 – Mass
Wednesday 21 October
9.30 – Mass
Thursday 22 October – Memorial of St John Paul II
9.30 – Mass
Friday 23 October
9.30 – Mass

XXVIII WEEK OF ORDINARY TIME
Saturday 10 October – Vigil of Twenty – Eight Sunday of OT
18.30 – Mass
Sunday 11 October – Twenty – Eight Sunday of OT
10.00 – Mass
Monday 12 October
9.30 – Mass
Tuesday 13 October – Memorial of St Edward the Confessor
9.30 – Mass
Wednesday 14 October
9.30 – Mass
Thursday 15 October – Memorial of St Theresa of Avila
9.30 – Mass
Friday 16 October
9.30 – Mass

XXVII WEEK OF ORDINARY TIME
Wednesday 7 October – Memorial of Our Lady of the Rosary
9.30 – Mass
Thursday 8 October
9.30 – Mass
Friday 9 October – Feast of Saint John Henry Newman
9.30 – Mass